Normandale Staff

Pastoral Team

Paul - headshot

Paul Pettersen

Lead Pastor
paul@normluth.org
952.977.9356
 

Pastor Paul has been serving as Lead Pastor at NLC since 2010. He is indebted to his parents who instilled faith, his wife who embodies love, and his children and grandchildren who teach him to serve. Read More

Dale - Headshot

Dale Howard

Pastor of Mission, Outreach, and Congregational Care
dale@normluth.org
952.977.9353

Pastor Dale builds relationships in mission and outreach and connects members with each other, as well as with homeless families, African immigrants, and children in Peru, to name a few. Read More


 

Jeff Beebe

Jeff Beebe

Visitation Pastor

Pastor Jeff is grateful for the opportunity to return to Normandale and serve as visitation pastor, bringing communion to members who have difficulty attending worship, some of whom may remember him from his youth! Read More
Linda Willette, Visitation Pastor, Normandale Lutheran Church

Linda Willette

Visitation Pastor

Pastor Linda brings a love of visiting and communing with those who are no longer able to be in worship. Read More 

 

 

 

Adult, Youth, Children, and Family Ministries

Kari Warnke

Kari Warnke

Director of Children and Family Ministry
kari@normluth.org 
952.977.9350

Maggie Jones

Maggie Jones

Director of Youth and Family Ministry
mjones@normluth.org
952.977.9369

 

Jenny Bock

Jenny Bock

Director of Connections
jbock@normluth.org
952.977.9349

 Jean Bonneville

Jean Bonneville

Assistant to Children, Youth, and Family Ministry
jean@normluth.org
952.977.9348

 

 

 

 

Preschool & Blessing Place

JoAnne Gustafson

JoAnne Gustafson

Director of Normandale Preschool
joanne@normluth.org
952.977.9371

Lisa - Headshot

Lisa Pettersen

Director of Blessing Place
lisa@normluth.org
952.977.9370

 

 

Music Ministries

David - Headshot

David Clarke

Director of Worship and Music
davidc@normluth.org
952.977.9366

Ruth - Headshot

Ruth Oliphant

Director of Children’s Choirs
952.977.9375

John Ferguson

John Ferguson

Interim Organist

 

Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson

Accompanist & Assistant Choir Director

Lorna Wolthoff

Lorna Wolthoff

Assistant Organist

 

 

 

Care & Hospitality

Susan O'Connell

Susan O'Connell

Parish Nurse
socconnell@normluth.org
952.929.1697

Carrie Kilberg

Carrie Kilberg

Funeral & Wedding Coordinator
952.977.9376 (voicemail)

Vicki Brunsvold

Vicki Brunsvold

Funeral Reception Coordinator
vicki@normluth.org 
952.922.1667

Photo Coming Soon

Kim Linh Bui

Chef
952.977.9341

Kati Salmon

Kati Salmon

Hospitality & Event Assistant
952.929.1697

 

 

Administration

Donna - Headshot

Donna Klingenberg

Accountant
donna@normluth.org
952.977.9351

Wendy Reynolds

Wendy Reynolds

Business Administrator
wreynolds@normluth.org
952.977.9352

Suzanne Klein

Suzanne Klein

Technical Communications Coordinator
sklein@normluth.org
952.977.9360

Jen - Headshot

Jen Colburn

Communications Consultant
jenlcolburn@gmail.com
952.270.6601

 

Ian McConnell

Ian McConnell

Worship Production and Congregation Development
imcconnell@normluth.org
952.977.9380

Janet - Headshot

Janet Devine

Administrative Assistant to Worship, Mission & Outreach and Congregational Care
janet@normluth.org 
952.977.9355

Shelly Elizabeth

Shelly Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant to Reception & Hospitality
selizabeth@normluth.org
952.977.9347

  

Custodial


Ron Nelsen

Lead Custodia
763.269.15

 

23