CAS logo

2019-2020 Concert Series

 

Join us at Normandale throughout the year as we share in the joy and power of music with a wide variety of concerts. For more details and specific information about an upcoming concert, please visit our Events page.  Questions? Contact David Clarke at 952.929.1697 x366 or davidc@normluth.org.

Organ Series Concert: Gunter Kennel, Cantor to Berlin, Germany
Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 3:00 pm

St. Olaf Choir in Morning Worship
Sunday, October 20 | 8:30 & 10:45 am

Organ Series Concert: Family Night with John Ferguson
Sunday, November 3 | 7:00 pm

Holiday Benefit Concert: The Minnepaolis Civic Orchestra & the Normandale Choir
Sunday, December 15 | 3:00 pm

The Minnehaha Repertory Orchestra
Sunday, January 19 | 3:00 pm

Iowa State Singers & St. Michael-Albertville HS Concert Choir
Saturday, February 15 | 7:00 pm

Organ Series Concert: Andy Jacob and Alexandra Mauney
Sunday, February 23 | 3:00 pm

Organ Series Concert: Marilyn and Hans Brattskar
Sunday, March 23 | 3:00 pm

TBD
Sunday, April 19 | 3:00 pm

National Lutheran Choir
Friday, May 1 | 7:00 pm